40 Under 40 Awards

Join the San Francisco Business Times for our annual 40 Under 40 awards event celebrating the 2019 class of honorees!

These outstanding CEOs, entrepreneurs, and top executives are making a difference in the local business community and will continue to do so well into the future. Come meet, network, and celebrate with our region's most promising young talent at the home of the SF Giants!

Thursday, March 14 | 5:30 – 8:30PM

Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)- Club Level | 24 Willie Mays Plaza


5:30 – 6:00PM – Registration & Networking

6:00 – 7:00PM – Awards Ceremony

7:00 – 8:30PM – Reception & Celebration

40 Under 40 Class of 2019 Honorees:

Lauren Aguilar, Partner, Forshay, Inc.

Eren Bali, CEO, Carbon Health

Rajeev Behera, CEO, Reflektive

Chris Bennett, CEO and founder, Wonderschool

Nish Bhat, Co-founder, Color Genomics

Baiju Bhatt & Vlad Tenev, Co-CEOs, Robinhood

Charles Bililies, CEO, Souvla

David Brenner, Founder/ Principal, Habitat Horticulture

Tim Brown & Joey Zwillinger, Co-CEOs, Allbirds

Ambika Bumb, Founder of Bikanta & Strategic Adviser to
Lawrence Berkeley National Labs

Andrew Canniff, Director of Business Development, Suffolk

Justin Catalana, CEO, Fort Point Beer Co.

Regina Clewlow, CEO, Populus

Henrique Dubugras, CEO, Brex

Helmy Eltoukhy, CEO, Guardant Health

Adam Ely, Vice President, Walmart

Melanie Goetz, Data Science Manager, Clover Health

Patrick Hendry, Managing Partner, City Ventures

Jessica Jencek, Assistant Vice Chancellor for University Development and Alumni Relations, University of California

John Kobs, CEO, Apartment List

Elton Kwok, General Manager, Northern California, WeWork

Howie Liu, CEO, Airtable

Ann Lucena, CEO, San Ramon Regional Medical Center

Chelsea Maclean, Partner, Holland & Knight LLP

Tamara Mendelsohn, Vice President and GM of Consumer, Eventbrite

Ashley Miller, Director of Innovation of the West Region, Accenture

Erin Palm, Director of Product, Suki

Kavya Pearlman, Director, Linden Lab

Maci Peterson Philitas, CEO, On Second Thought

Bobby Rasmusson, Product Lead, Lyft

David Sage, Partner, Moss Adams LLP

Elissa Salas, CEO, College Track

Nicole Shanahan, CEO, ClearAccessIP

Smita Shankar, Director of Research, Impossible Foods

Jacinda Shelly, CTO, Doctor On Demand

Zach Supalla, CEO, Particle

Jason Tan, CEO, Sift

Taj Tashombe, Vice President, Oakland Athletics

Claire Tomkins, CEO, Future Family

Joanne Verrips, Project Director, Webcor


Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.